Need some advice about a camera...

Hi there,

Is this worth purchasing? I am looking into outfitting our new studio with as much equipment as possible. At this point, I have a very low budget, and outside of some possible investors, I am looking into purchasing all of our equipment through personal and business loans.

I have limited experience behind a camera, and none with film. But, we are outfitting our business so it is ready-for-hire when we launch. I graduate with my Bachelors in CIS in 12 weeks for now, and a BBA in Entrepreneurship 4-6 month's after that. Then, I am onto graduate school working toward my MBA in Corporate Enterprise. So, I am working on the business aspect of this. When I launch, I will use people like you, and your talents. You are essentially the one's that will use the equipment that I setup for you. So, as you can see, it would be nice to get your opinion on something you feel comfortable with, working with a budget.

Do any of you have experience with the model listed below, and what are some of the different projects you can do with this?

Can you give me some advice with this type of camera? Or, cameras of this sort in general.

http://www.ebay.com/itm/ARRI-BL1-35...ultDomain_0&hash=item256f0cd50b#ht_701wt_1344

scaled.php

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/600/kgrhqvhjcce9bfsbbnlbpuj.jpg

Arri 35mm BL1 Package
This camera has not been used since 1998 and has been stored in a temperature controlled environment.
It is in MINT working condition.
Camera was overhauled by Arriflex Headquarters in Blauvelt New York supervised by the president of Arri America - Jurgen)

Message me for my phone number and you can call and I am happy to answer any questions you may have.

This camera has VERY LITTLE USAGE

PACKAGE INCLUDES
(1) 1000 FOOT MAGAZINE - Like New In road case
(2) 400 foot mags
(1) High Speed Controller (Hard to find)
(1) Blimp Housing
(1) Battery with 4 pin XLR to Camera "Power In" socket. (New)