Help with Shot list for a scene in my script.

Hi guys, I’m new to film making and we are shooting my next project the weekend of July 29th I’m proud of our script, but I’m clueless with the shot list because of everything going on. I know I’m asking a lot but could please take a look at my script and create a shot list for scene 13. EXT. FIELD PARTY – NIGHT. This scene has a lot going on and I want to do it right!

Thanks,
Bruce

12. INT. JAKE'S CAR - NIGHT

Jake speeds into the field parking area, looking from side to side as if he is looking for Alice's car as he drives past parked cars.

Three people catch his eye standing at a parked car.

They appear to him as zombies feeding from a person on the ground while looking back over his shoulder he hears THUMP as his car runs over something. Rides over a BUMP. Jake slams the brakes.

JAKE

Oh No!

cut to

13. EXT. FIELD PARTY - NIGHT

Jake gets out and runs around the car and finds a body underneath.

Jake looks around to see if anyone has noticed.

He turns back to see a leg moving. Jake slides the body out from under the car, a zombie emerges.

Jake falls back scared and scrambles to his feet.

As he turns to run, he sees a group of zombies moving towards him from the parked car.

Panicking, Jake runs towards the bonfire and away from the crowd of perusing zombies.

He sees zombies and dead bodies on blankets everywhere, he sees his girlfriend on a blanket, fighting off a zombie on top of her.

Jake struggles to get a golf club away from a zombie.

He smashes the club with all of his strength into the zombies skull and runs to help his girlfriend.

With the golf club, Jake hits the zombie on the back of the head and fights the zombie off his girlfriend. While struggling with the zombie his girlfriend runs away.

JAKE

Alice! It's me!

Three zombies approach Jake from behind.

He sees the zombies just as they were right behind him. Jake smashes the first zombie in the head with the golf club.