In need of short films for music videos

Hi all,
I am a musician with self published music on all platforms.
I am looking for original films that will serve as music videos for my songs to be published on Youtube.
Interested people will have full artistic freedom on what they believe goes well with the songs.
I am poor like all artists and I cannot pay but I will credit everyone involved in the film.
Songs are 3 to 6 minutes average, most of them instrumentals.
If agreed I'd like some seconds of the video to have some footage of me that I will provide, if not it's okay, I'm ugly anyway.

If you're interested and have some film on the drawer that could have some views please let me know.
I'll leave a link of my spotify for you to check.
Thank you,

Spotify Artist Link
Miguel

scared arrested development GIF

Do you have a like other than spotify? It tried to make me sign up, and download an app, and wouldn't let me hear any of your music until I did. Do you have any other links? Google drive, youtube, etc?

Ok, I found and listened to all your music, or at least a sample of each. I'd be willing to make you a video for "Counting Escapes- Road Song" if you'd like.

Last edited:
Ok, so video is done. Probably won't be available in 4k for another hour or so. The video is unlisted, I'll upload it to google drive later and send you a link tomorrow if you'd like to put it on your channel. This is all original, no stock, and is unique to your video, so no worries about youtube copyright strikes.

That was fast!
@Nate North , thank you very much for your time and brilliant video.

If it's okay with you I would need the following:
- when the clip starts I'd like something like "A Film By Nate North", music by False Crab, "Road Song";
- I would like to send you a .wav file with the stereo mix and that you use it instead;
- this new sound version is exactly the same, better quality and will be shorter (a fade out will be fine to end the clip);

Is that okay with you?