Go Back   IndieTalk - Indie Film Forum > Classified Ads > Promotion

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-01-2016, 01:45 AM   #1
Basic Member
shorelinescripts's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 56
Thumbs Up Shore Scripts Announce 2016 Prize Winners

We are proud to announce the Feature, TV Pilot and Short Winners of 2016’s Shore Scripts Screenwriting Competition! This year has seen the highest standard of entries since we started on our mission to find the best new writing talent from around the world.

The Assessor by Mr & Mrs Thomas has been named our first-place Feature winner. Armstrong’s Last Bell by CC Chainey has been named our first-place Short Script winner, and Los Niños Sicarios by Rob Lambert has been named our first ever TV-Pilot category winner: http://www.shorescripts.com/2016s-winners/

These winners join Claire Fowler, whose short script “Lift” won this year’s inaugural Short Film Fund. Lift is currently in production in New York.

Shore Scripts is the only company that has the means of getting your work in-front of not only 35 Oscar, Bafta, Golden Globe & EMMY winning judges, but over 70 Production Companies, Managers & Agents. Winners receive cash prizes, and free copies of screenwriting software Final Draft, and free listings with InkTip.

Congratulations to the winning writers and finalists, and thank you to our judges and to everyone who submitted their work. Interviews with the prize winners in each category will appear on our website in the next few days www.shorescripts.com

Sign up to our Mailing List for screenwriting articles, tips, interviews, and all the contest updates! http://www.shorescripts.com/signup/

shorelinescripts is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Today   #1A
film guy
Basic Member
Posts: 17



film, screenwriting, screenwriting competition, script development

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:39 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.