• READ BEFORE POSTING!
    • If posting a video, please post HERE, unless it is a video as part of an advertisement and then post it in this section.
    • If replying to threads please remember this is the Promotion area and the person posting may not be open to feedback.

watch The Revenge of the Aspie

Hello everyone,

My name is Nigel Parkinson, Jr. and I'm a producer/filmmaker. Please leave a comment about my film, "The Revenge of the Aspie" on here and on YouTube.com - here is the YouTube link - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6_5tXd1SjQg

Thank you!

Synopsis: A man, JB, who has Asperger's Syndrome is sitting alone eating his ice cream on the steps. He ends up being bullied by another man, Keith, who is a martial artist. JB ends up confronting Keith in a martial arts gym for ruining his enjoyment of his ice cream.

I submitted the film "The Revenge of the Aspie" to the 2010 Washington, DC 24 Hours Film Race (www.filmracing.com) and the film won an Audience Award for Second Place!!!

Could have been better, could have been worse.
The acting could have been better, but I think the characters worked.

It’s cool you did it in 24 hours, even cooler that it ranked.

Hopefully it can also serve as a vehicle through which to discuss and consider
ways to make future projects even better.

(Welcome to the site Nigel.)

-Thanks-

"The Revenge of the Aspie"

Could have been better, could have been worse.
The acting could have been better, but I think the characters worked.

It’s cool you did it in 24 hours, even cooler that it ranked.

Hopefully it can also serve as a vehicle through which to discuss and consider
ways to make future projects even better.

(Welcome to the site Nigel.)

-Thanks-

Hello Buddy,

Thank you for viewing my film, "The Revenge of the Aspie"