Home

Go Back   IndieTalk - Indie Film Forum > Classified Ads > Industry Jobs and Services > USA > New York

Old 01-17-2018, 12:13 PM   #1
Aurelien
Basic Member

Feature film project in NYC

Hello everybody,
My name is Aurélien. I am a french filmmaker. I live in Brooklyn. I am working on my first feature film, a story about disappearance in the huge city of New-York. It will be a minimalistic and realistic story, filmed with natural light and a non professional actor. This is a fiction, but I am using a “documentary” approach. I am looking for creative partners to create a small crew of passionate people (1st assistant, camera, sound). If you like human stories that are filmed with long and contemplative shots this is a film for you! Hopefully we could film this summer.
Please write me a few words about you (your film passion, your film skills), and I will tell you more about the project.
Looking forward to reading you.
Aurélien
Aurelien is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Today   #1A
film guy
Basic Member

Old 01-17-2018, 12:21 PM   #2
El Director
Basic Member

Welcome and good luck!
El Director is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-17-2018, 12:33 PM   #3
indietalk
IndieTalk Founder

Sounds interesting!
indietalk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-17-2018, 01:35 PM   #4
mlesemann
IndieTalk Moderator

Welcome to Indie Talk!
mlesemann is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2018, 10:10 PM   #5
ItalianStallion57ify
Basic Member

Hello Aurelien,