Award-Winning Composer available for projects

Hi everyone. This is my first post to indietalk.com - I'm really excited to have found this forum.

My name is JOHN KAEFER and I am a composer. I have written music for film, television, and radio, as well as orchestral, chamber, and solo works for the concert stage. I have won many awards for my music, including some from BMI, ASCAP, and American Academy of Arts and Letters.

I am looking for projects to score. No project is too small, and my fees are very reasonable. If you are under time constraints, I am fast worker. I'm also a friendly guy. Send me an email at [B]john@composerjohn.com[/B].

Visit www.composerjohn.com/indielinks.html for samples. If you'd like more, let me know.

I am a classically trained composer, and I'm currently finishing up my doctorate in composition at The Juilliard School (DMA 2006). I have worked on several exciting projects, including "In Pursuit Of Woody Allen" (Charles River Films) and the nationally syndicated children's television show "Wild About Animals" (Steve Rotfeld Productions), as well as many other films and shows for television and radio. I'm also a composer/advisor for DreamArtists Studios, a film and television music production house based in NYC. Future projects include scoring the feature film "Between The Walls" (Glowing Nose Productions), cues for "Starting Over" (NBC daytime), and scoring the short film "To Kill A Bore" (Sunah Schultz), among others.