• READ BEFORE POSTING!
    • If posting a video, please post HERE, unless it is a video as part of an advertisement and then post it in this section.
    • If replying to threads please remember this is the Promotion area and the person posting may not be open to feedback.

watch inconsiderate.net

i just put a few of my new shorts on www.inconsiderate.net if anyone is bored and/or interested. feedback is, as always, appreciated. i'm kinda new to the scene and was curious if anyone thought any of my work was worthy of submitting to some small festivals. i'll warn you now, there's some stupid experiments and inside jokes on there, but the serious ones are clearly marked. thanks a bunch.

-tom

Tom--

I'm not much of a seasoned vet myself, so I will decline to comment on the "worthiness" of your projects. I will say this...I really liked your website designs and photography displays. I watched all of your videos. Perspectives, Where's Your Ribbon?, and Everything Is Beautiful were the standouts for me. (Do I detect a Gaspar Noé influence in "Beautiful"?) Perspectives was just fun to watch, and I really appreciated the satire of Ribbon. Also, I liked the editing of B-Ballin, how the bouncing ball becomes a rhythm of its own.

Please keep us updated on your new projects!

thank you!

John@Bophe said:
Tom--

I'm not much of a seasoned vet myself, so I will decline to comment on the "worthiness" of your projects. I will say this...I really liked your website designs and photography displays. I watched all of your videos. Perspectives, Where's Your Ribbon?, and Everything Is Beautiful were the standouts for me. (Do I detect a Gaspar Noé influence in "Beautiful"?) Perspectives was just fun to watch, and I really appreciated the satire of Ribbon. Also, I liked the editing of B-Ballin, how the bouncing ball becomes a rhythm of its own.

Please keep us updated on your new projects!

Hey, I really appreciate the feedback. Thank you