• READ BEFORE POSTING!
    • If posting a video, please post HERE, unless it is a video as part of an advertisement and then post it in this section.
    • If replying to threads please remember this is the Promotion area and the person posting may not be open to feedback.

watch Breakdancing, Snow, and Milk? Check out my music video!

Hey everyone, my name is Jeff Finley. I am 22 years old and I have been making videos and films and stuff since about 2001 or so. This is my latest creation. It's a music video for Box O Mylk - "Amorous Thorns." Box O Mylk is actually my music. I make music on my computer and this is a video I did for it. It also features a CG breakdancing character that I modeled, animated, and composited in.

Title: Box O Mylk - Amorous Thorns
Genre: Music Video
Time: 5 min
Size: 15mb
Format: Quicktime
Synopsis: Shot in freezing cold weather. Combines lots of breakdancing and milk. A closet BOXOMYLK fan is pursued by crazy goons with Milk Jug Masks (mylkheads) with hopes of converting him into a mylkhead.

Here it is, hope you like it:
http://mylkhead.com/?page=portfolio&category=9

Comments, crits, and questions are always welcome! Enjoy! :)

Last edited:
All I can say is... ummm....
smiley_mono.gif

Clearly a Blue Man Group influence to it.

Heading out right now; will have more to add when I get back.

I actually am hardly familiar with Blue Man Group, but I can see what you mean. The whole techno, trash can drumming, and costume/make up thing. Interesting though however. Hehe.

umm, why weren't you out snowboarding? I saw snow... Makes no sense to me!

But good video nonetheless, should have had the mylkheads do some Parkour style stunts. Parkour is so fun...google it sometime, actually google david belle, watch his videos. Crazy...

Still pretty good, i liked the music too.