• READ BEFORE POSTING!
    • If posting a video, please post HERE, unless it is a video as part of an advertisement and then post it in this section.
    • If replying to threads please remember this is the Promotion area and the person posting may not be open to feedback.

Filmmaker looking for help

Hello all.

I am a filmmaker on the verge of making my signature film... something that has taken me 8 years to finally make a reality. I am about $250k short on the budget and have started a donation website that tells the story, complete with a pitch video, etc. We are all filmmakers. I am sure everyone here has had that one film that they MUST make during their career. Well this is mine and I am determined to make it even if it means raising the rest of the money literally $1 at time. I am hoping you will all visit the site and if you feel like helping a fellow human being out with his life's work, it would be greatly appreciated. Thanks so much.

www.inventingthebuzz.com

Hi Ianarchy... your link didn't work for me, I had to google the name to get to your page. Good luck, your project looks very cool and I hope it gets made!

We are all filmmakers. I am sure everyone here has had that one film that they MUST make during their career.

I have that one film. Will YOU donate anything to help MY vision come true?

And your URL doesn't work. Where can I find out about you and your project?

Looks awsome, if I had the money i'd give it to you... unfortunatly i'm currently working on a film with no budget so... unless i win the lottery...

Thanks everyone. Not sure what was up with the link. It seems to be working now.

I really appreciate everyone's help!

Ian

I have that one film. Will YOU donate anything to help MY vision come true?

And your URL doesn't work. Where can I find out about you and your project?