Composer with new royalty free collection

(edit: mods may want to move this - should I have put in the classifieds?)

Hi,

I'm a composer for film, documentary and TV writing in styles ranging from atmospheric ambient soundscapes to dramatic orchestral action.

For anyone who is looking to license royalty-free music for their film or documentary, I've just released a low cost collection of piano and atmospheric soundscapes ideal for films needing a dark, mysterious or dramatic feel:

Royalty-free collection vol. 1

The collection of 15 tracks has a running time of 45 mins and can be purchased and downloaded instantly for a limited time at just £24.95 (approx. 43$) using Paypal. Purchase of the tracks grants the user a license to use the music in any projects, whether commercial or non-commercial in perpetuity.

Other music on my site is available to license at very reasonable rates or I can compose to your brief - feel free to email me with any questions. Check out more examples and info at:

www.thebluemask.com

Many thanks,

Simon Wilkinson
simon @ thebluemask.com
www.thebluemask.com

Last edited:
Just to update, Vol.2 of my Royalty-Free Music For Film & Documentary is now available from my website. The album includes a license to use the 45 minutes of dark and dramatic atmospheric music in an unlimited number of film or documentary projects.

More info and preview clips here:

Royalty-Free Collection Vol.2

Many thanks

Simon Wilkinson
Composer for film, TV & documentary
www.thebluemask.com

awesome! as soon as i get my carrer going in the army, i'll have enough to purchase a couple of these for my films!

Really great material here. Prices aren't bad, but the broadcast rights aren't listed...